Interview Links

With Airship Ambassador:

Part 1 – http://airshipambassador.wordpress.com/2016/05/02/chantal-boudreau-1/

With Diane Tibert: http://dianetibert.com/2012/11/02/author-interview-chantal-boudreau/

Jezri’s Nightmares: http://www.lisamccourthollar.com/2014/02/women-in-horror-chantal-boudreau.html

With Killion Slade: http://www.killionslade.com/chantal-boudreau-author-interview/

Surly Muse: http://surlymuse.com/surly-questions-chantal-boudreau/

With Christina Westover: http://www.christinawestover.com/blog/2013/03/18/Interview-with-Author-Chantal-Boudreau.aspx

With Sumiko Saulson:

http://sumikosaulson.com/2012/06/06/interview-with-horror-fantasy-author-chantal-boudreau/

With Steven Montano: http://steven-montano.com/indie-author-spotlight-chantal-boudreau/

Blaze McRob’s Tales of Horror: http://www.blazemcrob.com/2013/03/chantal-boudreau-woman-in-horror.html

Ramblings of an Anxiety Ridden Mind: http://suzannerobb.blogspot.ca/2012/01/chantal-boudreau-talks-writing.html

GirlZombieAuthors: http://girlzombieauthors.blogspot.ca/2013/08/shear-terror-by-chantal-boudreau.html

Come Selahway with Me: http://selahjanel.wordpress.com/2014/03/12/women-in-horror-interview-chantal-boudreau/

All That’s Written: http://lucypireel.wordpress.com/2013/04/05/featured-author-chantal-boudreau/

With Rebecca Snow: http://cemeteryflowerblog.wordpress.com/isolation-tank/chantal-boudreau/

With Wendy Ely: http://wendyely.blogspot.ca/2012/10/author-interview-chantal-boudreau.html

With T W Brown: http://twbrown.blogspot.ca/2012/12/the-amazingly-talented-chantal-boudreau.html

With Writing Knights: http://wkroundtable.blogspot.ca/2011/06/interview-with-chantal-boudreau.html

With Robert Rumery: http://robertrumery.com/category/guest-blog/

Days with the Undead: http://dayswiththeundead.com/tag/chantal-boudreau/

With Dianne Lynn Gardner: http://iansrealandmore.blogspot.ca/2012/09/chantal-boudreau.html

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: