April Blitz 2016: Into the Homestretch (#21-23)

April 24, 2016 at 2:21 am (writing) (, , , , , )

11113976_10155756422485032_8749282938326147892_oAnother shot at a pro-rate venue and a couple of new venues leaves me with only a week left to go in my blitz. I’m scurrying to hunt out new submission calls as I get to the last of my unsubmitted stories.  A busy weekend hasn’t left me with much time: gardening (which will hopefully grow as nicely as last year’s), a well-needed shopping trip, a teenage sleepover, a weekend fandom event and tax time have me somewhat occupied this weekend – and next week isn’t any less busy.  I’m looking forward to May, just so I can have a brief breather.

That’s all I have the time for — more later.

 

 

Leave a Reply

