April Blitz – Day 24

April 25, 2015 at 2:15 am (dark fantasy, horror, writing) (, , , , , )

Three more submissions to date – only six more to go. I submitted across the spectrum: one token pay, one semi-pro and one pro-rate. I still have plenty of stories available despite little in the way of rejections during the month. I haven’t actually heard much at all, so I guess I’ll just have to bide my time and hope for the best.

I have one rewrite/resubmit I’ve been putting off but it’s coming down to the wire. I’ll force myself to tackle it in the next few days. I don’t want to miss the chance to turn a maybe into a yes, if it’s meant to be.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

