April Blitz – Day 18

April 19, 2015 at 3:21 am (dark fantasy, writing) (, , , , , )

I received two more rejections since I last posted, but one was for a pre-blitz submission. I’m not letting this dissuade me any. I chose instead to submit to two seriously pro-rate venues. One is a really good fit in every way the other is a little riskier. If either gets an acceptance, I’ll be one step closer to an Active HWA membership (or an SFWA membership for that matter.)

My essay will probably go out in the next couple of days. The latest I can send it is the 23rd, so I don’t have much time left to tweak it and submit it. I’ll have it done in time – I have no doubt.

Leave a Reply

