April Blitz – Day 12

April 13, 2015 at 3:17 am (fantasy, horror, writing) (, , , , , )

I sent out a few more submissions while completing the first draft of an essay I hope to be submitting to a competition shortly. I haven’t gotten any feedback lately for the submissions from this blitz but I haven’t received a rejection so far. I usually have at least one or two by this point in a blitz.

I’m testing a lot of new ground, via new publishers. I’m not sure if I’m up for submitting any of my novels this month. We’ll just have to wait and see.

Leave a Reply

