Author Interview – Bellator – Chantel Boudreau – Sci-fi, Spec-fic, Fantasy

July 29, 2014 at 5:41 pm (writing)

Library of Erana

After my promotional about Bellator, the sci-fi and fantasy charity anthology I’m delighted to welcome a selection of authors and characters involved with the book.

Today I welcome Chantel Boudreau, who chats about her story and tells us about herself.

Bellator story: “A Fly on the Wall” – Carlisle of Feltrey is a stellar mercenary apprentice of the Redsun Mercenary Guild who has come to the end of her term and must face Minerva, the guildmistress, for her final assessment.  But the meeting does not go quite as expected and the results are going to alter the course of Carlisle’s future.

Where are you from and where do you live now? I was born in Toronto but my parents moved to Nova Scotia before I turned two, so I don’t remember living there.  I grew up in an Acadian fishing village called Wedgeport and moved to Halifax for university.  I now live in Sambro, a…

View original post 1,660 more words

Leave a Reply

