A Current Endeavor – Jell-o Brain

June 27, 2013 at 2:01 am (Sam, writing) (, , , , , )

This posting will be brief thanks to having a heavier workload at my day job. Not that I’m working over-time hours (yet) – but when I’m maintaining the pace I have to set to keep from being totally overwhelmed by the growing to-do pile, my brain just turns to goo by day’s end. That does concern me a little bit when I consider the fact that part of chapter 9 is being written when I’m not all there, but at least this is just the first draft. There will be room for repair later.

What I can do when my brain turns to goo is play around with artwork, so that is what I ended up doing. Here’s a rough draft of drawings inspired by Endeavor. We’ll see if I can turn them into anything exceptional.

Leave a Reply

